Der Messias

Layton,stephen / Polyphony / Britten Sinfonia/+

kr. 179,95
Forventes afsendt
6-9 arbejdsdage

Vores kunder siger:



Medie Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder × 2
Komponist/Instruktør Layton
Udgivet Storbritannien, 20/11-2009
EAN/UPC 0034571178004
Katalognr. HYP67800.2
Genre Classical
Mål 125 × 142 × 10 mm
Estimeret vægt 186 g


  1. Part 1. Symphony
  2. Part 1. Recit. Comfort Ye, My People
  3. Part 1. Aria. Every Valley Shall Be Exalted
  4. Part 1. Chorus. and the Glory of the Lord Shall Be Revealed
  5. Part 1. Recit. Thus Saith the Lord of Hosts
  6. Part 1. Aria. but Who May Abide?
  7. Part 1. Chorus. and He Shall Purify the Sons of Levi
  8. Part 1. Recit. Behold, a Virgin Shall Conceive
  9. Part 1. Aria with Chorus. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings
  10. Part 1. Recit. for Behold, Darkness Shall Cover the Earth
  11. Part 1. Aria. the People That Walked in Darkness
  12. Part 1. Chorus. for Unto US a Child is Born
  13. Part 1. Pifa. 'pastoral Symphony'
  14. Part 1. Recit. There Were Shepherds, Abiding in the Field
  15. Part 1. Recit. and the Angel Said Unto Them, Fear Not
  16. Part 1. Recit. and Suddenly There Was with the Angel
  17. Part 1. Chorus. Glory to God in the Highest
  18. Part 1. Aria. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion
  19. Part 1. Recit. then Shall the Eyes of the Blind Be Opened
  20. Part 1. Aria. He Shall Feed His Flock Like a Shepherd
  21. Part 1. Chorus. His Yoke is Easy and His Burthen is Light
  22. Part 2. Chorus. Behold the Lamb of God
  23. Part 2. Aria. He Was Despised and Rejected of men
  24. Part 2. Chorus. Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
  25. Part 2. Chorus. and with His Stripes We Are Healed
  26. Part 2. Chorus. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
  27. Part 2. Recit. All They That See Him Laugh Him to Scorn
  28. Part 2. Chorus. He Trusted in God That He Would Deliver Him
  29. Part 2. Recit. Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
  30. Part 2. Aria. Behold and See if There Be Any Sorrow
  31. Part 2. Recit. He Was Cut off out of the Land of the Living
  32. Part 2. Aria. but Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul in Hell
  33. Part 2. Chorus. Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
  34. Part 2. Recit. Unto Which of the Angels Said He at Any Time?
  35. Part 2. Chorus. Let All the Angels of God Worship Him
  36. Part 2. Aria. Thou Art Gone Up on High
  37. Part 2. Chorus. the Lord Gave the Word
  38. Part 2. Aria. How Beautiful Are the Feet of Them That Preach
  39. Part 2. Chorus. Their Sound is Gone out into All Lands
  40. Part 2. Aria. Why Do the Nations So Furiously Rage Together?
  41. Part 2. Chorus. Let US Break Their Bonds Asunder
  42. Part 2. Recit. He That Dwelleth in Heaven Shal Laugh
  43. Part 2. Aria. Thou Shalt Break Them with a Rod of Iron
  44. Part 2. Chorus. Hallelujah, for the Lord God Omnipotent Reigneth
  45. Part 3. Aria. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  46. Part 3. Chorus. Since by Man Came Death
  47. Part 3. Recit. Behold, I Tell You a Mystery
  48. Part 3. Aria. the Trumpet Shall Sound
  49. Part 3. Recit. then Shall Be Brought to Pass
  50. Part 3. Aria. O Death, Where is Thy Sting?
  51. Part 3. Chorus. but Thanks Be to God Who Giveth US the Victory
  52. Part 3. Aria. if God Be for Us, Who Can Be Against Us?
  53. Part 3. Chorus. Worthy is the Lamb That Was Slain
  54. Part 3. Chorus. Amen