These Days

Vince Gill

kr. 229,95
Forventes afsendt
3-5 arbejdsdage

Vores kunder siger:



Medie Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder × 4
Specielt cover Box set
Udgivet USA, 30/06-1990
EAN/UPC 0602498889619
Label MCA
Katalognr. MCANB000602102
Genre Country
Estimeret vægt 310 gram


  1. Workin' on a Big Chill
  2. Love's Standin'
  3. Cowboy Up
  4. Sweet Thing
  5. Bet It All on You
  6. Nothin' for a Broken Heart
  7. Son of a Ramblin' Man
  8. Smilin' Song
  9. The Rhythm of the Pourin' Rain
  10. Nothin' Left to Say
  11. All Prayed Up
  12. Cold Gray Light of Gone (Featuring the Del Mccoury Band)
  13. A River Like You (Featuring Jenny Gill)
  14. Ace Up Your Pretty Sleeve
  15. Molly Brown
  16. Girl (Guest Vocalist: Rebecca Lynn Howard)
  17. Give Me the Highway (Featuring the Del Mccoury Band)
  18. Sweet Augusta Darlin’
  19. Little Brother
  20. Almost Home (Duet W/guy Clark)
  21. This New Heartache
  22. The Only Love
  23. Out of My Mind (Featuring Patty Loveless)
  24. The Sight Of Me Without You
  25. I Can’t Let Go (Featuring Alison Krauss & Dan Tyminski)
  26. Don’t Pretend With Me
  27. Some Things Never Get Old (Featuring Emmylou Harris)
  28. Sweet Little Corrina (Featuring Phil Everly)
  29. If I Can Make Mississippi (Featuring Lee Ann Womack)
  30. Take This Country Back (Duet W/john Anderson)
  31. What You Don't Say (Featuring Leann Rimes)
  32. The Reason Why (Featuring Alison Krauss)
  33. The Rock of Your Love (Featuring Bonnie Raitt)
  34. What You Give Away (Featuring Sheryl Crow)
  35. Faint of Heart (Duet W/diana Krall)
  36. Time to Carry on (Featuring Jenny Gill)
  37. No Easy Way
  38. This Memory of You (Featuring Trisha Yearwood)
  39. How Lonely Looks
  40. Tell Me One More Time About Jesus (Featuring Amy Grant)
  41. Everything and Nothing (Featuring Katrina Elam)
  42. Which Way Will You Go
  43. These Days
CD 2
  1. What You Don't Say
  2. The Reason Why
  3. The Rock of Your Love
  4. What You Give Away
  5. Faint of Heart
  6. Time to Carry on
  7. No Easy Way
  8. This Memory of You
  9. How Lonely Looks
  10. Tell Me One More Time About Jesus
  11. Everything & Nothing
  12. Which Way Will You Go
  13. These Days
CD 3
  1. This New Heartache
  2. The Only Love
  3. Out of My Mind
  4. The Sight of Me Without You
  5. I Can't Let Go
  6. Don't Pretend with Me
  7. Some Things Never Get Old
  8. Sweet Little Corrina
  9. If I Can Make Mississippi
  10. Take This Country Back
CD 4
  1. All Prayed Up
  2. Cold Gray Light of Gone
  3. A River Like You
  4. Ace Up Your Pretty Sleeve
  5. Molly Brown
  6. Girl
  7. Give Me the Highway
  8. Sweet Augusta Darlin'
  9. Little Brother
  10. Almost Home