Playlist + Plus

Marvin Gaye

kr. 169,95
Forventes afsendt
3-5 arbejdsdage

Vores kunder siger:



Medie Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal enheder × 3
Udgave Remastered edition
Specielt cover Digipak
Udgivet USA, 09/02-2009
EAN/UPC 0602517645615
Label R&B / BLUES
Katalognr. 060251764561
Genre Soul / R&B
Estimeret vægt 248 gram


  1. Stubborn Kind of Fellow Album Version (Stereo)
  2. Hitch Hike Album Version (Stereo)
  3. Pride and Joy Album Version (Stereo)
  4. Can I Get a Witness Album Version (Stereo)
  5. You're a Wonderful One Stereo
  6. Once Upon a Time "16 Big Hits" Stereo Version
  7. Try It Baby Album Version (Stereo)
  8. Baby Don't You Do It Album Version (Stereo)
  9. How Sweet It is (To Be Loved by You) Album Versio
  10. I'll Be Doggone "16 Big Hits" Stereo Version
  11. Ain't That Peculiar Single Version (Mono)
  12. One More Heartache Album Version (Stereo)
  13. Take This Heart of Mine Album Version (Stereo)
  14. Little Darling (I Need You) Album Version
CD 2
  1. It Takes Two Album Version Marvin Gaye, Kim West
  2. Your Unchanging Love Album Version
  3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough Stereo Marvin Gaye
  4. Your Precious Love Single Version (Mono) Tammi T
  5. You Album Version (Stereo)
  6. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing Single Version
  7. You're All I Need to Get by Album Version Marvin
  8. Chained Album Version (Stereo)
  9. I Heard It Through the Grapevine Stereo
  10. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby Single Version (M
  11. That's the Way Love is Album Version (Stereo)
  12. Yesterday Album Version (Stereo)
  13. The End of Our Road Album Version (Stereo)
CD 3
  1. What's Going on Single/mono Mix
  2. Mercy Mercy Me the Ecology) Album Version
  3. Trouble Man Trouble Man/soundtrack Version
  4. My Mistake (Was to Love You) Album Version Diana
  5. Let's Get It on Album Version
  6. Come Get to This Album Version
  7. Distant Lover Live Extended
  8. I Want You Single Version
  9. After the Dance Vocal
  10. Got to Give It Up, Part 1 Single Version
  11. A Funky Space Reincarnation Pt. 1
  12. Ego Tripping out Single Version
  13. My Last Chance Single Version