SuperM the 1st Mini Album [kai]


kr. 189,95
Forventes afsendt
5-7 arbejdsdage

Vores kunder siger:

2019 mini album. SuperM: the "M" stands for Matrix and Master, and implies the Super synergy of the members. The new K-Pop super group features EXO, NCT, SHINee and WayV members. The album features a total of five songs filled with music and performance highlighting their dance, vocal, and rap skills. The album includes 1 booklet (72p), one folded poster (initial print only), and one random card. Available in various versions featuring the seven members on the cover art.

Medie Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Udgivet 04/10-2019
EAN/UPC 8809440339112
Katalognr. SMTAB003109502.2
Genre K-pop
Estimeret vægt 124 gram

Vis flere

Mere med Superm

Hvis du kan lide Superm, så måske...

Vis flere

Flere tilbud: K-POP!

Vis flere

Flere tilbud: SuperM - the 1st Mini Album

Vis flere

Flere tilbud: K-POP! BTS - Monsta X - Block B - Exo - Red Velvet