The Woman In The Mirror: A Haunting Gothic Story of Obsession, Tinged with Suspense

Rebecca James

Pris
kr. 70,00
Forventes afsendt
3-5 arbejdsdage

Vores kunder siger:



'A dark treat' Kate Riordan, author of The Stranger Haunting and moving, The Woman in the Mirror is a tale of obsession tinged with suspense, perfect for fans of Tracy Rees and Lulu Taylor.

Kommentar

384 pages

Medie Bøger     Paperback Bog   (Bog med blødt omslag og limet ryg)
Udgivet Storbritannien, 14/06-2018
ISBN13 9781848457201
Forlag HarperCollins Publishers
Antal sider 384
Mål 129 × 197 × 32 mm
Vægt 284 gram